Escorted

Art & Culture

Florence - Padua - Venice - Rome

Day by day Itinerary

Day 1
Florence

Independent arrival at the hotel. Meeting with your tour leader in the evening. Dinner at a local restaurant and overnight at the Hotel. (D)

Day 2
Florence – Padua – Venice

American buffet breakfast at the hotel and departure to Venice by coach. Along the way you will stop in Padua, where you will visit the famous Cathedral of St Anthony, guarded by Donatello's "Gattamelata". Continue towards Venice, and upon arrival enjoy a panoramic guided walking tour of this unique city. You will see the St Mark's square, the Basilica of St Mark, the Doge's Palace, the Bridge of Sighs and the Prisons. Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Venice island. (B, D)

Day 3
Venice – Rome

American buffet breakfast at the hotel. Morning tour by boat. You will cross the lagoon with a view of the islands and reach the island of Murano where you will assist to a demonstration of glass blowing (some time will be allowed for shopping). In the afternoon, transfer back to Rome by rail or coach. Means of transportation is reconfirmed one or two days before the end of the tour and advised by the assistant. End of the tour. (B)

Inclusions

  • 2 Nights in 4* hotel
  • 2 Breakfasts, 2 Dinners (B, D)
  •  Local Guides
  • A/C motor coach
  • Service charges and taxes
  • Professional headset system

Sightseeing

  • Padua - Basilica, Donatello’s Gattamelata
  • Venice - St Mark’s Square, Doge’s Palace, Bridge of Sighs (exterior), Murano Island

Scenic Drives

  • The beautiful Autostrada del Sole
  • The Veneto region and its Villas of Paladio
  • The Emilia Romagna region, land of the world famous prosciutto & parmesan cheese

Exclusions

  • Prices do not include city tax
    These are paid directly to each hotel

Pricing and Accommodation

Start DateEnd Date
TwinSingle
Tue 20 Jun 17Thu 22 Jun 17
$805$925
Tue 27 Jun 17Thu 29 Jun 17
$805$925
Tue 04 Jul 17Thu 06 Jul 17
$805$925
Tue 11 Jul 17Thu 13 Jul 17
$805$925
Tue 18 Jul 17Thu 20 Jul 17
$805$925
Tue 25 Jul 17Thu 27 Jul 17
$805$925
Tue 01 Aug 17Thu 03 Aug 17
$805$925
Tue 08 Aug 17Thu 10 Aug 17
$805$925
Tue 15 Aug 17Thu 17 Aug 17
$805$925
Tue 22 Aug 17Thu 24 Aug 17
$805$925
Tue 29 Aug 17Thu 31 Aug 17
$805$925
Tue 05 Sep 17Thu 07 Sep 17
$805$925
Tue 12 Sep 17Thu 14 Sep 17
$805$925
Tue 19 Sep 17Thu 21 Sep 17
$805$925
Tue 26 Sep 17Thu 28 Sep 17
$805$925
Tue 03 Oct 17Thu 05 Oct 17
$805$925
Tue 10 Oct 17Thu 12 Oct 17
$805$925
Tue 17 Oct 17Thu 19 Oct 17
$805$925
Tue 24 Oct 17Thu 26 Oct 17
$805$925
swipe for more
Included Accommodation (or similar)

Florence - Hotel Rivoli

Would you like to extend your stay?

Florence - Hotel Rivoli

From $POA

Venice - Hotel Continental Venice

From $POA

Extras and Add Ons

Add Sightseeing & Excursions

Need travel insurance? Get a quote from us.